• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

I picked a few early ones on the 4th when I was up north of Grand Rapids. It's quite a haul from Little Bohemia, right Cribbageboy? I'll be up in the arrowhead a week from tonight so I'm hoping to get a few there before they are all gone. I know there were some bears up there last time so hopefully they haven't eaten them all.

Well I guess so! Small world. Lived there from '96 to '08 when I graduated. Not actually in New Prague though. Closer to St. Patrick. Great place. I don't get back there nearly as much as I should anymore. cry

Even a blind squirrel get's to find a nut once in awhile, so they say. I went out last Friday looking for blueberry's and accidentally stumbled on the Mother Lode of all blueberry patche's! Blueberry's galore! Everywhere I looked! shocked Nearly had to pinch myself. Don't bother asking where! Wild horse's won't drag the location out of me! I managed to fill a 5 quart ice cream pail in no time at all! The only hint I'll divulge is that it is somewhere North of Highway 70! grin 1DIRTBALL wink

Even a blind squirrel get's to find a nut once in awhile, so they say. I went out last Friday looking for blueberry's and accidentally stumbled on the Mother Lode of all blueberry patche's! Blueberry's galore! Everywhere I looked! shocked Nearly had to pinch myself. Don't bother asking where! Wild horse's won't drag the location out of me! I managed to fill a 5 quart ice cream pail in no time at all! The only hint I'll divulge is that it is somewhere North of Highway 70! grin 1DIRTBALL wink