• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Mankato Area Bass Tour is having a tournament on Lake Washington by Mankato on Sunday June 28th.

Hours are 6:30am - 2:30pm.

Cost is $200.00 per team of 2 anglers.

Official off-limits is on Tuesday 6/23 at 9pm.

Sign up at the Westwood ramp at least 1/2 hour before the tournament starts! Boat checks start at 5:30am.

Contact Bob at 507-665-6957 (home) or 612-387-8110 (cell) for more information.

I would love to fish this tournament this year but I have a big bachelor party out of town the night before. I have been catching some nice fish out of Washington this year. Good luck to everyone fishing it.

Tough windy day on Washington today. Sure not the bags of years gone by.

1st - Che/Johnson - 13.84

2nd - Schmidke/Morgan - 12.10

3rd - McCurry/LeBarron - 10.19

4th - Jeffries/Joens - 9.78

5th - Pittman/Bohlen - 9.14

Big Bass - Schmidke/Morgan - 5.56

If you can't fish the t.o.c events unless you fish all tournaments what is the point in assigning points to the teams that can't fish? seems that if a single entry team finishes well enough they can bump people down that have payed for all year?

just my 2 cents!!

can you tell me where I finished yesteday?

oh god tough is an understatement!!! Had 2 really good patterns going last 2sday, one shallow, one deep, we drew 16 out of 20 and went with the shallow pattern and got burned, the winning team had the same pattern and spot so hats off to them. And also sheepheadslayer, you guys are consistant, also katoguy and duh wink Schmidke and Morgan took 2nd and had a 5.56 whale for the day that just about matched our limit.