• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Finally Got One!

Shack

An enclosed trailer grin.

Halloweenimages148.jpg

Halloweenimages141.jpg

I bought it used at a great price and it has very little use on it.

Years of using utility trailers not made for sleds, this season is going to be great wink. Plus, it is enclosed grin. That spells awesome for ice fishing and hauling the ice shacks and stuff. Nice thing about it, it is lockable and it will be ready to go at a moments notice wink.

I am also looking at getting a newer touring sled this year also.

I am sure getting the sledding bug and can not wait for snow and ice grin.

That is cool Shack! I am a newbie sled owner, going to change lube on the chain case on a 88 indy tonight. I also got a covered trailer along with 2 sleds, one touring. (You probably saw my posts in this forum asking for advice! smile )

I am really excited for this winter, and the covered trailer is one thingI am going to love, as you say, all stuff ready to go at a moments notice!

My nephew (older than me, ha!) has the sleds and trailer at a dealer getting all ready to go and will deliver them to me next week.

nice trailer hope it works like you tink it does. I just have a 8x10 and it aint covered and it is sometimes a pain in the a$$ when it snows and I have to clean the darn thing of to find the hook up points and such.

Long story short, I sold this trailer a week or so back grin

It was a great trailer and almost (pretty much) new.

This is more of an FYI for people looking at getting a touring sled or who have one all ready and looking at getting an enclosed sled trailer.