• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Silver Lake TA!

Well boys...thanks to Steves persistence and pulling through for a Quad for me...I am commiting and will be fishing with a long time fishing partner...Jighead/Sam French!

Lee, I thought hard about partnering up with you! The only thing that held me back is the fact that we just started to get to know eachother. I have watched your fishing skills and am very impressed. No hard feelings? Next Year?

I need to get in touch with Kyle and see if I can carpool with him on Thursday, so I can get an extra day pre-fishing in with USMC and Kyle, as Jighead can't leave work until 3:30pm on Friday and leave directly from there!

I am new to this, but my Bud Todd will send me with all that he has in his Silver Lake arsenal! Thanks Bro!!!!

I look forward to it grin.gif

How much money are we going to win ;\)

Oh, BTW...I talked to Scott(Maki) and 30 new packages of Makis are in the mail cool.gif

• Replies 106
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

All Right Doug! We'll see you there. Give me a call, I might be able to pick you up Wed night or Thurs morning. No problem for me to come up a different route if need be.

Lee, if you still need a partner call me ASAP as I think I might have someone that will do it.

Steve.

Chef Im leavin Thursday monring....I'll swing by and pick you up if you want to ride out with me...I'll talk to you tonight about the details, or at the outing tomorrow night, it may cost you a few maki's!! lol...ttys

Doug, glad to here you are going to the TRAP ATTACK with all the Guys ;).The rules and regs are the only thing you have to worry about.Fishing there is like fishing in the main part of EB but with out the structure its a hard lake to fish I will try to help as much as I can Bro.