• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

New to the forum

lovefishin

Hi - this is my first time visiting this site. There are some pretty cool pictures of some very nice kitties. Just curious if this is a "guys only" site as I dont see any posts or pics from other women. Or do most girls not get as excited about the cats as I do? I'd even share a few pictures from last year if I could figure out how to.

Welcome to FM! I know a few woman that catfish (my wife is one) but they dont post about it much. You are welcome to join in anytime you want, and we would love to see your pictures!

You need to use a site such as photbucket to post pictures on here.

Welcome Mate!

If you like cats, Your in the right place. Its been a little slow starting this year. The bite will be ramping up any time.

The mods will steer you on how to post some pics, or vids. ITs pretty simple once you learn.

We all love to see channels and Flatties.

I've only been out twice so far this year and haven't caught anything. Got rained on my first day out. I just started catfishing about 1 1/2 yrs ago. My brothers got me hooked. I love the fight they put up - like nothing else. Got a bit of a trip planned next weekend down towards Granite Falls on the MN - so hopefully I'll have some luck then.

Thanks for the info on how to post photos. \:\)

Originally Posted By: lovefishin
I've only been out twice so far this year and haven't caught anything. Got rained on my first day out. I just started catfishing about 1 1/2 yrs ago. My brothers got me hooked. I love the fight they put up - like nothing else. Got a bit of a trip planned next weekend down towards Granite Falls on the MN - so hopefully I'll have some luck then.

Thanks for the info on how to post photos. \:\)