• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

What's New with Everyone?

What's new with everyone? Thank you Diana for the puppy pics! Has anyone been out fishing? I've been panfishing in March but not a lot of keeper size. I've been trying to clean fish with my new fish cleaning board. Check it out the Outdoor Pro Store . I'm really new at all this blood and guts stuff! It takes me forever to fillet a bluegill! I I'm not sure if I'll go looper fishing this year with my husband because I'm not very good at elbow to elbow river fishing. I'll let you know if I go/have any success!

I've been very busy with school. I only have about a month left of Spring Semester and I'm going to do Summer Session too. I'm doing really well and actually enjoy college the 2nd time around!

It's almost time for me to hit the Willard Munger bike trail! It's supposed to be 50 degrees in my area tomorrow so hopefully it'll melt tons of snow.

• Replies 67
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

whats new with me, you know work work work. its 50 degrees here now. just for the sake of discussion what do you want to be when you grow up? ie, what are you studying to do when you graduate in other words.

As of right now, I'll be on the Mississippi and MN rivers Sat. I've never fished a river before, so this should be interesting. I'll also post some pics of the "rig" - I'll be getting it out and cleaned up today.

there really is nothing quite like kayak fishing, you all should try it sometime \:\)

Are you a little nervous Tami? You'll have others there too so that'll be fun. The weather looks great too! I have to go the college's learning center and learn the muscles on Saturday. Not fun. \:\( but it's gotta be done. Big exam on Wednesday.

I little bit, but I'm glad I'll be in a kayak and not a canoe. crazy.gif