• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

#10 this morning

Felt good to get back out this morning. I called one in at the first spot and hit it but must have hit it back and wasn't able to find it. I'll head back out later today to see if I can catch up to it. Then had 2 sets that nothing showed and ended with a triple coming in at the last one and managed to take the female. I hit this one back too and I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong. Maybe I'm picking my head off the stock. Here she is. Big female but a little broke up. I hink I'm going to try the 17 HMR tonight and see if I can do any better with a scope than the bead.

Rob

12-17-11Fox001.jpg12-17-11Fox003.jpg

Grayfox: Awesome pic and tale of the hunt!!! Seems like your having a pretty great start to the varmint season. I'm a newbie to the hole online outdoors forums and I'm loving it because of posts like yours. Its awesome to see others success and hear the tales, keep them coming.

I'm also not very technologically inclined and was wondering if you (or anyone) could explain how to post pics. I'd probably start clicking a few photos and share a few stories of my own. Between work and school I haven't been able to get out much yet (did get 1 yote so far), but I've got winter break now, so I hope to change that.

Thanks in advance if you could help me out here!

Hey Solaris. Welcome to HSO!!

Here is a link to the photo forum post about how to add pics. You can link directly to a separate site like photobucket using the enter an image button or you can upload them directly from your computer using the upload button.

http://www.hotspotoutdoors.com/forum/ubb...s_h#Post1219014

Solaris,