• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Job Opportunities?

Grabs

Does anyone out there have any job opportunites? I am looking for a change right now, trying to find something more excited and something that keeps my interest. It would be really awesome to find something related to fishing or the outdoors in some shape or fashion. I have an BSEE degree, but I am interested in hearing just about anything anyone has to offer, I would prefer to stay in MN because it is just awesome here!! Hey, if something comes to mind let me hear it?

Chris Graber
[email protected]

[This message has been edited by Grabs (edited 03-21-2002).]

I currently work in an Electronic Controls group with a Hydraulics manufacture in the SW Metro. My degree is a talk in Electrical Engineering(BSEE) from Milwaukee School of Engineering (2000), although I enjoy working on many engineering project types. I would like to get away from design. I really enjoy working with people and processes more than I do designing. I have experience in many different jobs throughout high school and college. I am just searching for any new opportunites that might end up being the job I can really enjoy getting up to each morning.

Thanks for any help.

[This message has been edited by Grabs (edited 03-21-2002).]

GRABS, if you are posting on this board you must like to fish. have you ever thought about trying to guide, you get to meet alot of new people, spend time in the outdoors, and fish (get payed to fish).
good luck in your quest

happy hunitng
duck

Grabs