• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Gulp Alive

gunflint

Does anyone know if the "Juice" in the different Gulp Alive Minnow containers is the same? I'd like to pick up a couple of different kinds and have my partner pick up a couple of other kinds and maybe split them up. At 30 bucks a jar it could get real expensive trying out 4 or 5 different ones. Thanks

Good question.I would imagine they are the same,that seems like alot of diiferent formulas they would have to come up with if each were different.Im wondering if the gulp baits you buy packaged will regenerate in the alive buckets like the products that are in them?

Also available is the spray. But two flavors in night crawler and crawfish.

I have been using the products exclusivly for many years. It was the stay with bait until I was skunked more than twice using it this winter. I started out strong but for the 1st time I have failed to get productive fishing using it.

I won't leave it at home and I will continue to use it. I think its a great product.

Im a firm believer that if you have confidence in what bait your using, your going to catch fish, there is no live bait allowed in my boat for the past fifteen years, I spray that nightcrawler juice all over everything I use(hair jigs,ring worms,even crankbaits,all my spoons, BERKLEY products makes fish bite great, somedays its fast some slow, youve got to experiment to find what works for you and you too will consider live bait cheating, good luck have CONFIDENCE.

When I went up to canada last year I bought a little bucket of the Alive leeches and minnows. After the guys in the other boat saw my results from the first day they wanted some too. I just tossed some Alive minnows in the Alive leech bucket and vice versa, gave them a bucket and it was all good.