• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Have a happy new year!

Cyberfish

• we are 'the leading edge' HSO Creators

Happy New Years All

Thank you soooo very much for an AWESOME 2003

May 2004 lead you to many outings to have more fun.

Have a good one, guys. Rick, thanks for a great HSOforum. I,m making it an early night. I,m hitting the lake tomorrow with a couple of little boys whose dad doesn't seem to have the time for them. I figure one tip-up flag and they will be drawn to the DARK SIDE. Good fishing.

Have a safe and Happy New Year to you all! Im a newbie to this site...(about a week) and so far i'm pretty impressed! great articles and alot of friendly fellow fisherman...have a great and sucessful fishing season in 2004!!!!!!!

Happy New Year to all!! Thanks to Rick and all his little helpers for this great site! Especially from those of us who don't say a lot, but don't go much more than a day with out spending a ton of time enjoying the heck out of reading what alot of good people have to say! Thanks again to Rick and all!!!
RS

Cyber, Did you decide not to drive up tonight? Too bad cause you missed out. I was just wacking the crappies till about 2AM many fish 11-13 inches with biggest almost going 14". Too bad Cyber because that is now my secret spot and I ain't taken no one there but my self.

Happy New Year!
Spent the last few hours cleaning up, boy what a mess! But its no biggie, I leave to head up north for a weekend of ice fishing tomorrow morning, so my mind is at ease wink.gif

Good Fishin,
Matt Johnson

------------------
First Choice Guide Service

[email protected]
Catch-N Tackle and Bio Bait
MarCum
Stone Legacy