• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Internet "Rally"

Fluker

As mentioned above, I sure hope to make the FM "Rally" this year. I moved up from Missouri almost 6 years ago. I was introduced to Dietz through a friend and he has been an unbeleibable help in my adaptation to "Northern" fishing. Once I relized I couldn't fish "Bluff ends" in early spring, I started learning more. blush.gif)

I wanted to pass along an invite to the Rally that I have put on for 7 years now. It's called the IBBT. It's similar to what FM is doing in the summer. My event is March 31 / April 1 on Lake of the Ozarks in MO. It's a great cure for Cabin Fever! We'd be happy to have you if you decide to come. I'll post the link below, and feel free to e-mail me if you have any questions.

thefluker at gmail (Contact Us Please)

Fluker

hey, that sounds like a great time! I'll look for a partner and see if I can come down. There are some other guys on the site that have already talked about going to TableRock.

I was at Table Rock late March last year and the fishing was tougher than tough. I heard that Lake of the Ozarks was much better fishin last year.

Just gotta get Momma to let me off the chain ya know?

The Rock can be one of the toughest lakes in the country to fish, but it can also be one of the best. When you can read the words on a dime in 20 foot of water, you know the fish have got to be a little skiddish. smile.gif We had our tourney on Table Rock for 4 years in a row. Being a touch lake to fish for our travelers, coupled with poor weather (cold fronts each year) it wa hard to catch fish.