• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Best Spearing Decoy Money Can Buy!!!

bassNspear

Here is the decoys that I use. I have been using these for about 4 years. Have used there products for 10 years. I have used the homemade ones that I have had made, but nothing works better then these. Just my opinon

They are made by Bear Creek. All Bear Creek Spearing Decoys are hand assembled and painted for the highest quality

available today. They use there popular epoxy coating

as a finishing touch to insure that the paint will

remain intact for years of spearing pleasure. I perfer the red and white, and the goldfish color 10" inches in length. They swim like champs, and with a live decoy under it, connected with a DP-1 decoy pin, its tuff to beat. I suggest you try them. There great.

Picture137.jpg

U got that right... I love these decoy also, this body style seem to get more fish into the hole, witch is a good thing. If u are looking or already are into spearing u need to use these decoys. I have used the red/white ones and also one in firetiger. i like useing different color to see if it will help make the fish react different!!!

i agree with BnS, love those decoys. mine are older than those in his picture, they dont have the glitter look on the side. i have one with flouresent green in it also. another one i like another spearer friend made me a salamander decoy. it looks cool in the water ad does its job bringing in nords.countdown 38 days!

I am with redbricks.