• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

My New ATV

Bulldoggr

Well I bought a New ATV. I have had little prior experience with ATV's. This is the First one I have owned.

I had to move to Nebraska From Minnesota due to my job. I will admit the last 3 years I could not make up my mind to buy a ATV or a snowmobile for Icefishing in Minnesota.

The Move to Nebraska pretty much made the decision for me. I am actually looking forward to the Fun I will have through the season with the ATV. Here are a Few Pics.

ATV004.jpg

ATV003.jpg

ATV007.jpg

Thank You,

Well I am Wyoming Bound, when I am done with this project. LOL So maybe I'll be looking for a snowmobile after all.

I will say though, I miss Minnesota. Wyoming is Looking Better then where i am at. If I can get in or near the Mountains I will be happy.

What is it you do for work?

Thank You,

Well I am Wyoming Bound, when I am done with this project. LOL So maybe I'll be looking for a snowmobile after all.

I will say though, I miss Minnesota. Wyoming is Looking Better then where i am at. If I can get in or near the Mountains I will be happy.

What is it you do for work?

Machining, welding, quality control, sheet metal fab...pretty much anything manufacturing related. I along with some guys from the shop constantly dream of moving to the Black hills or wyoming!!!

The company i am working for just opened a branch office in Cheyenne, and opening another in Rapid City, I work for a commercial General Contractor.

Work is Going very good out there. but don't expect to get wages like you do in Mlps/St.Paul area.

I was 13 years Union Carpenter Union. made my way to Supt. when the slow down hit, I was laid off. I started interviewing with Companies out West, and so here I am.

So I am happy. Gonna go out and coyote Hunt this weekend, using the ATV to do so.