• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Howdy all

Hey all, Kinda new to the forums and just want to say hello and hope I can share some of my stuff with ya's all. I read the how to post pics and I really hope this works if not I do apologize as this is my first time posting a pic.

Happy snapping all.

Flower1bw-1.jpg

july05-1.jpg

Tulipmay05-1.jpg

OrangeKitten-1.jpg

l_82e76d34c8dda750e62160c0f99e3a-1.jpg

l_821ac7517c1fb9b7a03562da8e005009.jpg

I hope this worked I had to resize them and I have never resized through PB before.

Thank you all...

I just got a new camera so once I learn how to use it I will post some more stuff, hopefully better then what my ole digi cam used to do for these ones.

Hopefully get some decent shots out on the lakes this winter, Still kinda new to the area so will be nice to explore some new lakes and sites.

Wow, Thank you all for the welcome and thank you for the compliments

I was using for the photo's displayed an old hp photosmart 3.2mp, my new cam is a fugi fine pix s1000 10.0mp haven't really taken any snaps yet apart from the few of my pooch.

I love some of the comments like the pink frilly stuff that made me chuckle and the photoshopping the fish pics to make em look bigger (I will have to give that a go hahaha)

Here are 2 pics of my 2 year old pooch (Olde-English Bulldog)

dozertoocute-1.jpg

dozernov808-1.jpg

The colors are a lil off with the flash, hopefully wont take me too long to figure this thing out but so far not much success.

Thanks again all for the welcome :o)

Welcome aboard, IceChicka. Come back often and share some more. Wouldn't it be nice if cute kittens always stayed cute kittens?

Yes, Birdsong is a bit shy. However, I've seen a few of her photos, and she should be posting them. She gets some nice ones, especially a Stellar's Jay from out west.