• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Welcome Back

Welcome to the New York forum and welcome all whom visit. My name is Tim Rogers and I live in Rome, NY. I have been ice fishing (jigging) since 1997, so I'm fairly new to the sport but have had some success in catching fish. I travel to alot of fisheries in NY to ice fish and I will probably be near a town near you eventually this season. I am a card carrying member of the old Up-North Ice Shanty Gang and we have a wealth of knowledge and are willing to learn some new tricks as well. Welcome aboard to new and old friends we look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks Gissert looking forward to a fresh start with an emphasis on fun, knowledge and who knows maybe a get together like the old days. Looking forward to chatting you and your brother and dat WallEYES character. I am rejuvenated and energized to have the most absolute fun on the ice. No petty tit tats just fun with my friends and strengthening the ties that bind us.

Who ish ditcsh CNY TIM guy anywho's. I predict I will be in NY State in the next few months to visit long lost friends and to go to that trap attack on silver lake to test my new powered potato cannon(semi automatic) on the banks and see how many clams and traps I can take out.... I might have to change my name to da ice terrist.

WallEYES - I heard you was coming east from Jay or Dad. When you get to Silver lake aim that potato cannon to the north end of the lake. I'll bring the fryer and will make french fries or tator tots :^) Will need something to go with there fish after you blow the traps up! LOL

CNY Tim, Dark Cloud,