• GUESTS

If you want access to members only forums on HSO, you will gain access only when you Sign-in or Sign-Up .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member. ?

Almberg Taxidermy

Hello to all!

I'd like to introduce myself as a new member/sponsor on this great site. Located in the SW corner of Minnesota, I've owned and operated Almberg Taxidermy since 1984. My goal is to provide high quality, lifelike mounts with a reasonable turn around time. My specialties are not limited to midwestern game, fish and birds. After working with a taxidermist friend from Colorado for a number of years; I have extensive experience with western game such as elk, mule deer, antelope,lion, goats & sheep.

Please have a look at my HSOforum and or Facebook Almberg Taxidermy.

Best of luck with your hunting and fishing!

Brian Almberg scan0001.jpg

I am very happy to welcome my Taxidermist to FishingMinnesota.com!!!! Brian (B.A.) is a true professional and boasts stellar work! He has done my shoulder mount deer which I am nothing but thrilled with and created an absolutely stunning wall scene mount on my 30" walleye I caught last year on Lake of the Woods ice fishing.

DSCN0057-1.jpg

He truely captured the color and character of my tropy

100_1111.jpg

Brian also has done many amazing lifesize mounts and is one of the best reproduction artist I have ever seen. He creates and produces incredible Antler reproductions, snake reproductions and many more. From lifesize mounts of deer, to mountain lions and other cats, European mounts and his impecible work on Elk, Brian really is a sportsmans friend. He works with you one on one like none other to creat the image you can keep forever of that special moment!!!!

Brian is also made many news publications for his famous "Piking" trademarked Viking Pike!!! Check it out on his HSOforum!!!!